Latest Products http://www.naturalmenthol.com Latest Products 17-02-16 en-us http://www.naturalmenthol.com Essential Oil http://www.naturalmenthol.com/essential-oil.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive array of Essential Oil for patrons. The range consists of Eucalyptus Oil, Jojoba Oil, Lavender Oil, Lemon Oil, Mint Oil, Peppermint Oil, and Spearmint Oil. An Essential Oil is a concentrated hydrophobic liquid containing, etc. Carrier Oil http://www.naturalmenthol.com/carrier-oil.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Carrier Oil is also known as base oil or vegetable oil. It is used to dilute essential oils before they are applied to the skin. Carrier Oil is widely used in aromatherapy and massage. It gives a calming and soothing effect to the body. Eucalyptus Oil http://www.naturalmenthol.com/eucalyptus-oil.htm Essential Oil Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Eucalyptus Oil to clients. It is extracted from the branches and leaves of the eucalyptus tree, also known as the fever tree, through steam distillation process. Eucalyptus Oil is highly acknowledged in the market, etc. Jojoba Oil http://www.naturalmenthol.com/jojoba-oil.htm Essential Oil Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jojoba Oil is produced from the seeds of the jojoba plant. It is considered to be one of the most important oil for aromatherapy and skin care. Jojoba Oil contains vitamin A, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, vitamin E, mristic acid, and plant wax. Lavender Oil http://www.naturalmenthol.com/lavender-oil.htm Essential Oil Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Oil is commonly known as garden oil. It blends well with Cedarwood, geranium, clary sage, pine, nutmeg, and all citrus oils. Lavender Oil helps in treating various ailments and infections such as asthma, halitosis, cold, laryngitis, throat infection, etc. Lemon Oil http://www.naturalmenthol.com/lemon-oil.htm Essential Oil Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Oil is derived from the lemon tree, which is a small thorny evergreen tree native to India. Having good medicinal and aromatherapy properties, Lemon Oil assists in providing relief from headaches and migraines as well as helps in treating rheumatism and arthritis. Mint Oil http://www.naturalmenthol.com/mint-oil.htm Essential Oil Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for manufacturing, exporting, importing, and supplying the best quality Mint Oil. It is extensively used in perfumeries, food, flavoring and pharmaceutical industries. Mint Oil is also used in pain balms, cold balms, etc. Peppermint Oil http://www.naturalmenthol.com/peppermint-oil.htm Essential Oil Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, import, and supply a wide variety of Peppermint Oil. It is an important ingredient in cough, cold and digestive remedies. Peppermint Oil is also used as a flavoring agent in pharmaceuticals and foods, such as chewing gum, confectionery, etc. Spearmint Oil http://www.naturalmenthol.com/spearmint-oil.htm Essential Oil Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing, exporting, importing, and supplying a wide variety of Spearmint Oil. It is 100% natural, pure, and blends well with ethanol. Spearmint Oil retains the distinctive spearmint odor of the natural plant. Aromatherapy Oil http://www.naturalmenthol.com/aromatherapy-oil.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For our profound customers, we bring forward Aromatherapy Oil, which is extracted using fresh and effective ingredients. The complete procedure is accomplished under the guidance of our expert professionals using advanced methodology. Menthol Crystal http://www.naturalmenthol.com/menthol-crystal.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol Crystals that are offered by us are obtained from menthol oil. Of utility in different industries,these crystals are very much in demand across the world. Natural Soap http://www.naturalmenthol.com/natural-soap.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of a comprehensive gamut of Natural Soap in India. It makes the skin smooth and supple. We enhance our Natural Soap with other high-quality oil and butter, etc. Terpin Hydrate Powder http://www.naturalmenthol.com/terpin-hydrate-powder.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned company, engaged in offering the finest variety of Terpine Hydrate Powder to customers. It has many medical uses and is very effective in treating bronchitis. Terpin Hydrate Powder is obtained from the oils found in thyme and eucalyptus trees. Aromatherapy Candles http://www.naturalmenthol.com/aromatherapy-candles.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure to introduce ourselves as one of the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of Aromatherapy Candles in India. Our skilled professionals make use of finest quality wax and innovative techniques to manufacture them. Camphor http://www.naturalmenthol.com/camphor.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the diverse requirements of clients, we are involved in offering an extensive range of Camphor to clients. It is used for skin treatment and relives pain from bug bites, cold sores, and mild burns. In addition to this, etc.